Weekly Photo Challenge: From Lines to Patterns

Iniciándome en los retos semanales, presento mi propuesta. Me gusta mucho la fotografía y el encontrar éste tipo de retos me entusiasma muchísimo. Intentaré participar cada semana. También te invito a que leas mis demás artículos donde publicaré a cerca de eventos, cursos, talleres y más. Poco a poco iré llenando mi blog y también si deseas puedes seguir mi fanpage en Facebook Yolotl Diseños Creativos donde podrás ver todo lo que realizo de manera artesanal.

Initiating me in the weekly challenges, I present my proposal. I love photography and find these kinds of challenges are thrilled me. I will try to participate every week. I also invite you to read my other articles where I will post about events, courses, workshops and more. Little by little I’ll be filling my blog and if you want you can follow my fanpage on Facebook Yolotl Creative Designs where you can see everything I do.

COPYRIGHT INFO:

© Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this or any material herein without permission from this blog’s author is prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Miguel Ángel Gómez R.s with specific direction to the original content at “Yolotl Diseños Creativos @ WordPress” is provided (i.e.: please link to the URL of the post that you like.)
This entry was published on September 25, 2013 at 7:42 pm. It’s filed under FOTOGRAFÍA and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

